Legal notices

About

The service is intended to facilitate the distribution of personal works concerning the various areas of interest and activities in the creative sector.

The user is anyone using the site and in particular the individual putting creative works online.

The user undertakes to respect all applicable legislation and regulations, be these local, national or (where applicable) international, and recognises that he or she is solely responsible for all operations or distribution of content effected with his username and password. This disposition also applies equally to all emails sent by the user and all exchanges or activities effected within the distribution lists managed by said user or to which he subscribes with the said username and password.

The user may upload his personal creations to the http://creabook.com website. He or she must be the author of the works uploaded and agrees to their free distribution via the http://creabook.com website. The user hereby authorises the reproduction and illustration of his or her works on the site and is aware that the addition of his or her works to the website constitutes an act of distribution.

Hold harmless clause

The user declares that in his or her creation he has introduced no work, suggestion or resemblance or, more generally, any image, sign, photograph or text liable to violate the rights of a third party, especially in application of the Intellectual Property Code, the Penal Code, laws governing the press, the right to respect of individuals and of their image, giving rise to proceedings and such as to upset the utilisation of the website. The user undertakes not to put online any obscene work and/or works contrary to public order or constituting a breach of good morals.

The user shall thus hold harmless the director of the publication and the webmaster of http://creabook.com against any actions, claims from third parties or any other proceedings resulting from the putting online of the user’s work.

In order to enable the director of the publication at any time to control the legitimacy of the content of the personal creations, the user undertakes immediately and upon first request to provide him with all the substantiating documentation making it possible to prove that he indeed holds the rights to the creations put online at http://creabook.com and that this uploading is legal.

Respect of content

The user is nevertheless also reminded that no downloading, printing or reproduction of the content’s of the site or of a part of the site with a view to its reproduction for commercial, advertising purposes or to back up on a hard disk is allowed.

Failure to respect this clause leads the user to accept responsibility for any counterfeit copy for civil and criminal purposes, and said user must hold harmless the webmaster for any sentences issued against him on this count, including any damages, interest and costs of proceedings.

In sending information via the http://creabook.com site, the user grants the right to use part or all of his or her creations, texts and information put online for distribution, posting or reproduction on all media published by Pyramyd NTCV, without his or her permission being necessary beforehand for any material put online by the user, and no infringement is thereby caused to his copyright.

The user notes and accepts that the http://creabook.com site has the possibility of posting images and/or text to any position within the service without this being considered an infringement on the integrity of the works put online, and more generally an infringement on the user’s moral rights; it is to be noted that said manipulations could include the introduction of sponsors’ messages in the messages sent via the distribution lists, forums, news bulletins and emails. The http://creabook.com website reserves the right to include advertising banners in the emails or news bulletins sent by its intervention.

CONTENT AND CREATION OF HYPERTEXT LINKS

The http://creabook.com website may not be held responsible for the contents of the web pages held or exchanged between users on the http://creabook.com website, and does not necessarily agree with the contents, which it reserves the right to remove in response to any request to do so that it deems justified. The user recognises that the points of view and opinions exchanged in some content submitted to the http://creabook.com website may not necessarily reflect the points of view and opinions of Pyramyd NTCV, of its management and its staff.

The user will consequently be solely responsible before third parties with regard to any claims made resulting from his or her points of view expressed on the http://creabook.com website or from his or her use of the http://creabook.com site, and he has therefore hold Pyramyd NTCV and the webmaster harmless with regard to any claim made by third parties in this regard.

The user may include links on the pages set aside for him to his own personal website or to another from whose proprietor he has obtained express permission so to do. The creation of any hypertext link without the site owner’s knowledge is forbidden, and the http://creabook.com site hereby disclaims all responsibility should this ban be ignored; the use shall then hold the http://creabook.com site harmless of all the consequences of a link created to the prejudice of a third party demanding compensation or its suppression.

Pyramyd NTCV reserves the right at its discretion to review any content sent or submitted to the system of the http://creabook.com website. If Pyramyd NTCV considers that the user has broken the law and/or these general conditions with his or her content, it may, without engaging its responsibility, immediately suspend his or her access to the http://creabook.com website on a temporary or definitive basis, and cancel his or her account.

Moreover, Pyramyd NTCV reserves the right (which in no case constitutes an obligation) to suppress any lists or accounts that might be deemed inactive and to suppress any account sending unsolicited advertising emails, spam or any other non-requested advertising messages. Pyramyd NTCV shall be under no obligation to notify or provide reasons for said suppression, suspension or termination to the user.

Pyramyd NTCV shall be under no obligation to notify the user or provide reasons for any suppression, suspension or termination of the user’s service. If Pyramyd NTCV considers the user to be responsible for breaking an applicable law, Pyramyd NTCV reserves the right to consign whatever appropriate content to the competent authorities to accord with the appropriate proceedings.

CANCELLATION OF SERVICE

The user may also, at any time, request that the information creations he or she has uploaded to the http://creabook.com site be suppressed and/or modified.

AVAILABILITY

The use of the http://creabook.com website is undertaken at the exclusive risk of the user. Pyramyd NTCV strives to provide a continuous service and full availability of the system, but the user recognises that the services provided cannot be operational or accessible at all times, and downtime may occur during registration or use of the site’s various functional features. Continuous and error-free operation or total availability of the http://creabook.com website is thus subject to the technical risks inherent in all IT tools and the internet, and the user therefore exonerates Pyramyd NTCV of all technical responsibilities, notably with regard to the non-delivery of an email.

Aware of the specific constraints of the internet, the user recognises the impossibility of a total guarantee of the security of exchanges in data.

Pyramyd NTCV reserves the right to change the appearance of the site in a temporary or permanent manner, or totally to remove the http://creabook.com website, without users being thereby entitled to demand compensation or dispute this decision. The site may be closed without prior notice and without compensation being owed to the users for any reason whatever.

MODIFICATIONS TO THE PRESENT GENERAL CONDITIONS

Pyramyd NTCV reserves the right to modify the present conditions of use. This right will apply particularly to the case in which imperative legal dispositions or the broadening of the utilisation service render such modifications necessary. Any modifications to the present conditions will be made known to the user by email. One month after the user has received the notification of said modifications, these will be taken as having been accepted if the user raises no objection in writing or by email. This consequence will be notified to the user via the http://creabook.com at the same time as the announcement of the modification. The user must communicate his or her opposition to the modification to Pyramyd NTCV within one month of the announcement of the modification

TECHNICAL GUARANTEES

Every risk associated with the results and performance of uploading to the site must be assumed by the user. Pyramyd NTCV may not be held responsible for assuring the quality of reproduction of images digitalised by the user for uploading to the http://creabook.com website.

The purpose of the http://creabook.com site is not to assure the safeguarding of information and content put online by users, and Pyramyd NTCV may therefore not be held responsible for the absence of safeguarding all or part of the creations and elements freely put online by users.

The webmaster has full faculty at any time to modify the operating conditions of the website and present general conditions. Pyramyd NTCV may not be held responsible for cases of force majeure or unpredictable events independent of its wishes that interrupt the functioning of the site and/or lead to the loss of all or part of the data stored on the site.

APPLICABLE LAW

French law shall be the sole law applicable concerning the use of the http://creabook.com website and any disputes that might arise from its use. All disputes with regard to the functioning of the site, the validity and implementation of the present general conditions shall fall under the competence of the tribunal in the jurisdiction of the Paris Court of Appeal.

If some of the regulations in the present conditions should prove to be of no effect or impossible to implement, the application of the other regulations shall in no way be affected as a result. In this case, the regulation of no effect or inapplicable may be replaced by another that is as close as possible to the content of the regulation of no effect or inapplicable regulation.

I hereby confirm that I have read and noted the general conditions of use of the http://creabook.com website as above and accept them unconditionally.

Mentions légales

A propos

Le service est conçu pour favoriser la diffusion de travaux personnels concernant différents centres d'intérêts et activités dans le domaine de la création.

L'utilisateur est toute personne qui utilise le site et en particulier le service de mise en ligne des créations.

L'utilisateur s'engage à respecter toutes les législations et réglementations applicables, qu'elles soient locales, nationales ou (le cas échéant) internationales et reconnaît qu'il est le seul responsable de toutes les opérations ou émissions de contenus intervenant sous son identifiant et son mot de passe. Cette disposition s'applique également à tous les messages électroniques qu'il envoie ainsi qu'à tous les échanges ou activités se déroulant au sein des listes de diffusion qu'il gère ou auxquelles il est abonné sous ces noms d'utilisateurs et mots de passe.

L'utilisateur peut mettre en ligne sur le site http://creabook.com ses créations personnelles. Il doit être l'auteur des œuvres qu'il met en ligne et dont il confie gratuitement la diffusion sur le site http://creabook.com. Il autorise ainsi la reproduction et la représentation de ses œuvres sur le site et reconnaît être informé de ce que l'intégration au site de ses œuvres constitue un acte de diffusion.

Garantie d'éviction

L'utilisateur déclare n'avoir introduit dans sa création aucune œuvre, réminiscence ou ressemblance et plus généralement, image, signe, photographie, texte susceptible de violer les droits d'un tiers, notamment en application du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, du Code Pénal, de la loi sur la presse, du droit au respect des personnes et de leur image et de donner lieu à une procédure, pouvant troubler l'exploitation du site. L'utilisateur s'engage à ne pas mettre en ligne une œuvre obscène et/ou contraire à l'ordre public et aux bonnes moeurs.

L'utilisateur garantit donc le directeur de la publication et le webmaster de http://creabook.com contre tous troubles, revendications de tiers ou éviction quelconque, du fait de la mise en ligne de son travail. Afin que le directeur de la publication puisse à tout moment contrôler la licité du contenu des créations personnelles, l'utilisateur s'engage à lui fournir immédiatement et à première demande tous justificatifs permettant en particulier de vérifier qu'il est bien l'auteur des droits sur les créations mises en ligne sur http://creabook.com et que cette mise en ligne est légale.

Respect du contenu

Il est toutefois rappelé qu'il est interdit de télécharger, d'imprimer ou de reproduire le contenu du site ou une partie de son contenu en vue de sa reproduction à des fins commerciales, de publicité ou de sa sauvegarde sur un disque dur. A défaut de non respect de cette clause l'utilisateur engagerait sa responsabilité pour contrefaçon tant sur le plan civil que pénal et devrait garantir le webmaster de toutes condamnations prononcées à son encontre de ce fait, en ce compris les dommages et intérêts et frais de procédure.

En envoyant des informations par l'intermédiaire du site http//http://creabook.com, l’utilisateur cède le droit d’utiliser tout ou partie des créations, textes et informations mises en ligne pour diffusion, affichage ou reproduction sur tous supports édités par la société Pyramyd NTCV, sans requérir préalablement son accord d’utiliser, de diffuser, ce qui a été mis en ligne par un utilisateur, afin de ne pas porter atteinte à ses droits d'auteur.

L'utilisateur note et accepte que le site http://creabook.com a la possibilité d'afficher des images et/ou du texte à n'importe quel emplacement du service sans que cela ne puisse être considéré comme une atteinte à l'intégrité des œuvres mises en ligne et plus généralement comme une atteinte à son droit moral; des contributions de sponsors pouvant notamment être introduites dans les messages expédiés par l'intermédiaire des listes de diffusion, forums ou bulletins d'information, via courriers électroniques. Le site http://creabook.com se réserve le droit d'insérer des bandeaux publicitaires dans les courriers électroniques ou les bulletins d'information expédiés par son intermédiaire.

CONTENU ET CREATION DE LIENS HYPERTEXTE

Le site http://creabook.com n'est pas responsable du contenu des pages web, tenues ou échangées entre les utilisateurs sur le site http://creabook.com, et n'est pas nécessairement en accord avec ces contenus qu'il se réserve de supprimer en réponse à toute demande lui apparaissant comme fondée. L'utilisateur reconnaît que les points de vue et les opinions échangés dans certains contenus soumis au système le site http://creabook.com, ne reflètent pas nécessairement les points de vue et opinions de la société Pyramyd NTCV, de sa gestion et de son personnel.

L'utilisateur sera en conséquence seul responsable à l'égard des tiers, de toute réclamation du fait des points de vue qu'il aura exprimés sur le site le site http://creabook.com ou du fait de ses conditions d'utilisation du site http://creabook.com et devra garantir Pyramyd NTCV et le webmaster contre toute revendication de tiers à ce sujet.

L'utilisateur pourra faire apparaître gratuitement sur les pages lui étant réservées des liens vers son site internet personnel ou vers celui du titulaire dont il aura obtenu l'autorisation expresse. Toute création d'un lien hypertexte à l'insu du titulaire du site est interdite, le site http://creabook.com dégageant sa responsabilité en cas de non-respect de cette interdiction, l'utilisateur devra alors garantir le site http://creabook.com.com de toutes les conséquences d'un lien créé au préjudice d'un tiers qui en demanderait réparation ou la suppression.

La société Pyramyd NTCV, se réserve le droit en toute discrétion de passer en revue n'importe quel contenu envoyé ou soumis au système le site http://creabook.com. Si, sur le contenu, la société Pyramyd NTCV considère que l'utilisateur a violé la loi et/ou les présentes conditions générales, il pourra, sans engager sa responsabilité, suspendre immédiatement de façon temporaire ou définitive, son accès au site http://creabook.com, ainsi que supprimer son compte.

De plus, la société Pyramyd NTCV se réserve le droit (qui ne constitue en aucun cas une obligation), de supprimer n'importe quelles listes ou comptes qui seraient considéré comme inactif et de supprimer n'importe quel compte envoyant du courrier publicitaire non sollicité, Spam ou une autre forme d'eMails commerciaux non demandés. La société Pyramyd NTCV n'aura aucune obligation de notifier ou de fournir les raisons d'un tel suppression, la suspension ou la terminaison à l'utilisateur. Si la société Pyramyd NTCV considère que vous êtes responsable de la violation d'une loi applicable, la société Pyramyd NTCV se réserve le droit de remettre n'importe quel contenu approprié à l'autorité compétente pour y donner la suite appropriée.

ANNULATION DE SERVICE

L'utilisateur peut également demander qu'à tout moment, les informations et les créations qu'il a mis sur le site http://creabook.com.com soient supprimés et/ou modifiées.

DISPONIBILITÉS

L'utilisation du site http://creabook.com est faite aux risques exclusifs de l'utilisateur. La société Pyramyd NTCV s'efforce de fournir un service continu et la disponibilité pleine et entière du système, toutefois l'utilisateur reconnaît que les services fournis ne peuvent pas être opérationnels ou accessibles à tout moment, et cela aussi bien lors de l'enregistrement que de l'utilisation des diverses fonctionnalités du site. L'opération continue et sans erreur ou la disponibilité totale du site http://creabook.com est donc soumise à un aléa technique inhérent à l'outil informatique et à internet, exonérant la société Pyramyd NTCV de toute responsabilité technique, notamment en cas de non acheminement d'un courrier électronique.

L'utilisateur connaissant les contraintes spécifiques au réseau internet, reconnaît l'impossibilité d'une garantie totale de sécurisation des échanges des données.

La société Pyramyd NTCV se réserve le droit de changer de manière temporaire ou permanente les aspects du site, ou d'arrêter totalement le site http://creabook.com, sans que les utilisateurs ne puissent en demander réparation ou contester cette décision. Le site peut être fermé sans préavis et sans dédommagement des utilisateurs pour quelle que cause que ce soit.

MODIFICATIONS DES PRÉSENTES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

La société Pyramyd NTCV se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes conditions d'utilisation. Ce droit s'appliquera notamment au cas où des dispositions légales impératives ou l'élargissement de l'offre d'utilisation rendraient nécessaires de telles modifications. Les modifications des présentes conditions seront portées à la connaissance de l'utilisateur par voie informatique sous forme de courrier électronique. Elles seront considérées comme acceptées si l'utilisateur ne formule aucune opposition par écrit ou par courrier électronique, un mois après avoir reçu la notification des ces modifications. Cette conséquence sera notifiée par le site http://creabook.com à l'utilisateur en même temps que l'annonce de la modification. L'utilisateur devra signifier son opposition à la société Pyramyd NTCV dans un délai d'un mois après l'annonce de la modification.

GARANTIES TECHNIQUES

Tous les risques liés aux résultats et performances de la mise en ligne sur le site doivent être assumés par l'utilisateur. La société Pyramyd NTCV n'étant pas tenu de garantir la qualité de la reproduction des images numérisées par l'utilisateur en vue de leur dépôt sur le site http://creabook.com.

L'objet du site http://creabook.com n'est pas d'assurer la sauvegarde des informations et contenus mis en ligne par les utilisateurs et la société Pyramyd NTCV ne pourra donc être tenu pour responsable de l'absence de sauvegarde de tout ou partie des créations et éléments librement mis en ligne par les utilisateurs.

Le webmaster peut librement et à tout moment décider de modifier les conditions de fonctionnement du site et les présentes conditions générales. La responsabilité de la société Pyramyd NTCV ne pourra être engagée en cas de force majeure ou d'événement imprévisible indépendant de sa volonté interrompant le fonctionnement du site et/ou entraînant la perte de toutes les données y étant stockées.

LOI APPLICABLE

En ce qui concerne l'utilisation du site http://creabook.com et les litiges pouvant découler de cette utilisation, la loi française est seule applicable. Tout litige relatif au fonctionnement du site, à la validité et à l'exécution des présentes conditions générales, sera de la compétence des tribunaux du ressort de la Cour d'Appel de Paris.

Si certaines des réglementations prévues par les présentes devaient s'avérer sans effet ou impossibles à exécuter, l'application des autres réglementations n'en serait aucunement affectée. Il conviendrait dans un tel cas de remplacer la réglementation sans effet ou inapplicable par une règle qui soit la plus proche possible du contenu économique de la réglementation sans effet ou de la réglementation inapplicable.

Je reconnais avoir pris connaissance des conditions générales d'utilisation du site http://creabook.com ci-dessus et je les accepte sans réserve.